Clinical

Name

Interests

Contact

 
Thomas G. Burish Clinical 300 Main Building
(574) 631-6631
tburish@nd.edu
Burish
Lee Anna Clark Clinical 124A Haggar Hall
574-631-7482
la.clark@nd.edu
Lea Anna
Alexandra F. Corning Clinical 101 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-9928
acorning@nd.edu
Alexandra
E. Mark Cummings Developmental, Clinical 203 Brownson Hall
(574) 631-4947
ecumming@nd.edu
Mark
Joshua Diehl Clinical, Cognition, Brain, and Behavior, Developmental

114B Haggar Hall
(574) 631-1371
joshua.diehl@nd.edu
http://funlab.nd.edu/

Joshua
Gerald Haeffel Clinical 108 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-9429
ghaeffel@nd.edu
www.nd.edu/~ghaeffel
Gerald
George S. Howard Clinical 219 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-5423
ghoward@nd.edu
George
Pascal Jean-Pierre Clinical 109 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-2589
Jean-Pierre.1@nd.edu
Pascal
Anita E. Kelly Clinical 218B Haggar Hall
(574) 631-7048
akelly@nd.edu
Anita
Thomas V. Merluzzi Clinical 121 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-5623
tmerluzz@nd.edu
Thomas
Laura Miller Clinical 107 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-3245
lmiller8@nd.edu
laura_miller
Scott M. Monroe Clinical 119C Haggar Hall
(574) 631-3910
smonroe1@nd.edu
Scott Monroe
Jessica Payne Clinical, Cognition, Brain, and Behavior 122-B Haggar Hall
(574) 631-1636
jpayne7@nd.edu
Jessica
Anne D. Simons Clinical 100B Haggar Hall
(574) 631-3951
Anne.D.Simons.15@nd.edu
Anne
David A. Smith Clinical, Quantitative 226 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-7763
dsmith11@nd.edu http://www.nd.edu/~pmtrc/
dave_smith1
Kristin Valentino Clinical, Cognition, Brain, and Behavior, Developmental 128 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-1641
kristin.valentino@nd.edu
Kristin
David Watson Clinical 124B Haggar Hall
574-631-1403
db.watson@nd.edu
David
Michelle Wirth Clinical, Cognition, Brain, and Behavior 123B Haggar
574-631-1635
mwirth@nd.edu
http://nd.edu/~streslab
Michelle
K. Lira Yoon Clinical 100B Haggar
574-631-0779
lira.yoon.27@nd.edu
lira_yoon1

Cognition, Brain, and Behavior

Name

Interests

Contact

 
James R. Brockmole Cognition, Brain, and Behavior 127 Haggar Hall
574-631-7257
james.brockmole@nd.edu
http://www.nd.edu/~jbrockm1
James
Laura A. Carlson Cognition, Brain, and Behavior 119D Haggar Hall
(574) 631-6511
lcarlson@nd.edu
http://blogs.nd.edu/laura-carlson/
carlson_small
Charles R. Crowell Cognition, Brain, and Behavior 126 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-6660
ccrowell@nd.edu
www.nd.edu/~ccrowell
Charles
Sidney D'Mello Cognition, Brain, and Behavior sdmello@nd.edu Sidney D'Mello
Joshua Diehl Clinical, Cognition, Brain, and Behavior, Developmental 114B Haggar Hall
(574) 631-1371
joshua.diehl@nd.edu
Joshua
Kathleen M. Eberhard Cognition, Brain, and Behavior 119A Haggar Hall
(574) 631-7627
keberhar@nd.edu
www.nd.edu/~keberhar
kathy_eberhard80
Bradley S. Gibson Cognition, Brain, and Behavior 105 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-7138
bgibson@nd.edu
Bradley
Jill Lany Cognition, Brain, and Behavior 118C Haggar
574-631-4524
jlany@nd.edu
Jill
Nicole McNeil Cognition, Brain, and Behavior, Developmental 102 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-5678
nmcneil@nd.edu
http://www.nd.edu/~nmcneil
nicole_mcneil2
Darcia F. Narvaez Cognition, Brain, and Behavior, Developmental 100 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-7835
dnarvaez@nd.edu
http://www.nd.edu/~dnarvaez
Darcia
Jessica Payne Clinical, Cognition, Brain, and Behavior 122-B Haggar Hall
(574) 631-1636
jpayne7@nd.edu
Jessica
G. A. Radvansky Cognition, Brain, and Behavior 218C Haggar Hall
(574) 631-6473
gradvans@nd.edu
http://www.nd.edu/~gradvans
Radvansky
Kristin Valentino Clinical, Cognition, Brain, and Behavior, Developmental 128 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-1641
kristin.valentino@nd.edu
Kristin
Michael Villano Cognition, Brain, and Behavior 215 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-9894
villano.4@nd.edu
mike_villano1
Michelle Wirth Clinical, Cognition, Brain, and Behavior 123B Haggar
574-631-1635
mwirth@nd.edu
http://nd.edu/~streslab
Michelle

Developmental

Name

Interests

Contact

 
Cindy S. Bergeman Developmental 122A Haggar Hall
(574) 631-0881
cbergema@nd.edu
Cindy
John G. Borkowski Developmental 118A Haggar Hall
(574) 631-6549
borkowski.1@nd.edu
John
Julie M. Braungart-Rieker Developmental 119B Haggar Hall
(574) 631-6914 braungart-rieker.1@nd.edu
Julie
Jenn Burke LeFever Developmental Center for Children and Families
1602 North Ironwood
(574) 631-8595 Jennifer.E.Burke.42@nd.edu
Jenn
E. Mark Cummings Clinical, Developmental 203 Brownson Hall
(574) 631-3404
ecumming@nd.edu
Mark
Jeanne D. Day Developmental 217 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-6589
jday@nd.edu
Jeanne
Joshua Diehl Clinical, Cognition, Brain, and Behavior, Developmental 114B Haggar Hall
(574) 631-1371
joshua.diehl@nd.edu
Joshua
Dawn M. Gondoli Developmental 112 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-7762
dgondoli@nd.edu
Dawn
Juhi Kaboski Developmental Center for Children and Families
574-631-2814
juhi.kaboski@nd.edu
Juhi Kaboski
Jill Lany Developmental 118C Haggar
574-631-4524
jlany@nd.edu
Jill
 
Daniel Lapsley Developmental 114-A Haggar Hall
(574) 631-4515
danlapsley@nd.edu
http://www.nd.edu/~dlapsle1/Lab
Daniel
Nicole McNeil Cognition, Brain, and Behavior, Developmental 102 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-5678
nmcneil@nd.edu
http://www.nd.edu/~nmcneil
nicole_mcneil2
Darcia F. Narvaez Cognition, Brain, and Behavior, Developmental 100 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-7835
dnarvaez@nd.edu
http://www.nd.edu/~dnarvaez
Darcia
Julianne C. Turner Developmental 118D Haggar Hall
(574) 631-5473
jturner3@nd.edu
Julianne
Kristin Valentino Clinical, Cognition, Brain, and Behavior, Developmental 128 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-1641
kristin.valentino@nd.edu
Kristin

Quantitative

Core Faculty

Name

Interests

Contact

 
Ying (Alison) Cheng Quantitative 103 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-7649
ycheng4@nd.edu
Alison
Gitta Lubke Quantitative 110 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-8789
glubke@nd.edu
lubke_headshot
Scott E. Maxwell Quantitative 216 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-5894
smaxwell@nd.edu
Scott
Lijuan (Peggy) Wang Quantitative 111 Haggar Hall
(574) 631-7243
lijuanwang@nd.edu
lijuan
Ke-Hai Yuan Quantitative 123A Haggar Hall
(574) 631-4619
kyuan@nd.edu
Yuan
Guangjian Zhang Quantitative 105 Haggar Hall
574-631-3751
Guangjian.Zhang.106@nd.edu

guangjian_zhang_2014

Zhiyong (Johnny) Zhang Quantitative 118-B Haggar Hall
(574) 631-2902
ZhiyongZhang@nd.edu
http://nd.edu/~zzhang4
Johnny
Concurrent Faculty

Name

Interests

Contact

 
Jay Brandenberger Social Cognition, Moral and Ethical Theory 166 Geddes Hall
574-631-7943
jbranden@nd.edu
Brandenberger
Darren Davis American Politics 511 Main Building (VP); 446 Decio (Faculty)
574-631-1030 (VP); 574-631-5654
darren.davis@nd.edu
davis_web
Timothy Judge   360 Mendoza College of Business
574-631-4802
tjudge@nd.edu
judge_tim_web
Ken Kelley   Mendoza College of Business kenkelley_nd_2011
Roya Ghiaseddin   168A Hurley Hall
574-631-1543
rghiased@nd.edu
roya_ghiaseddin_for_web
Clark Power Moral Development and Education 215 O'Shaughnessy
574-631-7343
F.C.Power.1@nd.edu
power

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Name

Interests

Contact

 
Deanne Adams   Office: 243 Haggar Hall
deanne.adams.180@nd.edu
deanne_adams85
Sara Alger Sleep and Memory Office: 208 Haggar Hall
574-631-2301
salger@nd.edu
Alger
Andrea Christensen Teacher Change and Student Motivation Office: 204 Haggar Hall
574-631-6576
achrist1@nd.edu
Andrea
Kristopher Kopp   kkopp@nd.edu kris_kopp
Yujiao Mai Equation Modeling and Statistical Analysis  ymai@nd.edu