Emeritus

John G. Borkowski

John G. Borkowski

Corbett Family Hall

Notre Dame, IN 46556

(574) 631-6549

borkowski.1@nd.edu

Charles R. Crowell

Charles R. Crowell

  • Cognition, Brain, and Behavior

Corbett Family Hall

Notre Dame, IN 46556

Personal website at https://ccrowell.nd.edu

(574) 631-6660

ccrowell@nd.edu

eMotion and eCognition Lab

Jeanne D. Day

Jeanne D. Day

Corbett Family Hall

Notre Dame, IN 46556

(574) 631-6589

jday@nd.edu

Cognitive development and Educational processes.

George S. Howard

George S. Howard

Corbett Family Hall

Notre Dame, IN 46556

(574) 631-5423

ghoward@nd.edu

Gitta Lubke

Gitta Lubke

  • Quantitative

574-631-8789

glubke@nd.edu

Scott E. Maxwell

Scott E. Maxwell

Corbett Family Hall

Notre Dame, IN 46556

(574) 631-5894

smaxwell@nd.edu

Scott M. Monroe

Scott M. Monroe

  • Clinical

Corbett Family Hall

Notre Dame, IN 46556

(574) 631-3910

smonroe1@nd.edu

Psychopathology, with a particular emphasis on the depressive disorders.

Darcia Narvaez

Darcia Narvaez

  • Developmental
  • Cognition, Brain, and Behavior

Corbett Family Hall

Notre Dame, IN 46556

https://sites.nd.edu/darcianarvaez/

(574) 631-7835

dnarvaez@nd.edu

Evolved Developmental Morality (Evo-De-Mo) Lab